Diary for May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May

1.45pm  Little Pearls in the Church hall.

Wednesday 3rd May

9.00am Holy Communion.

9.30am to 3pm Church open for quiet and prayer.

2.00pm Digging Deeper, Bible Study in the Church Hall.

7.30pm St Nicholas Central meeting in the Church Hall. Prayer, Song, Worship & Fellowship

Thursday 4th May

2.30pm  MOTHERS’ UNION. Talk by Mr David Bulkley of the Gideons.

Friday 5th  May

6.30pm-8.00pm IMPACT for those in year 6 and above, at the Rectory.

Saturday 6th May

Mystery Outing.

Sunday 7th May

8.00am Holy communion

10.00am All Age Morning Worship

6.30pm Holy Communion

Tuesday 9th May

1.45pm  Little Pearls in the Church hall.

8.00pm Digging Deeper, Home Groups Bible Study, at the Rectory.

Wednesday 10th May

9.00am Holy Communion.

9.30am to 3pm Church open for quiet and prayer.

10.00am ‘Pop Pin’ Coffee Cakes & Craft, in the Church Hall.

7.30pm Digging Deeper, Bible Study at 40 Kings Drive.

Thursday 11th  May

7.30pm Digging Deeper, Home Groups Bible Study.

Friday 12thMay

4.30pm-6.00pm “NEW VENTURE” For children 5 to 11 in the Church hall.

Sunday 14th May

8.00am Holy Communion

10.00am Holy Communion

6.30pm Evening Prayer

Monday 15th May

7.30pm PCC meeting.

Tuesday 16th May

1.45pm  Little Pearls in the Church hall.

Wednesday 17th May

9.00am Holy Communion.

9.30am to 3pm Church open for quiet and prayer.

2.00pm Digging Deeper, Bible Study in the Church Hall.

Friday 19th May

6.30pm-8.00pm IMPACT for those in year 6 and above, at the Rectory.

Saturday 20th May

9.00am-12.00pm Plant Bring & Buy Sale, in the Church Hall.

Sunday 21st May

8.00am Holy Communion

10.00am Baptism Service

6.30pm Holy Communion

Monday 22nd May

7.30pm Music Makers at 40 Kings Drive.

Tuesday 23rd May

1.45pm  Little Pearls in the Church hall.

8.00pm Digging Deeper, Home Groups Bible Study, at the Rectory.

Wednesday 24th May

9.00am Holy Communion.

9.30am to 3pm Church open for quiet and prayer.

12.30pm Friendship Lunch in the Church hall.

7.30pm Digging Deeper, Bible Study at 40 Kings Drive.

Thursday 25th May

7.30pm Digging Deeper, Home Groups Bible Study.

Friday 26thMay

4.30pm-6.00pm “NEW VENTURE” For children 5 to 11 in the Church hall.

7.30pm Film Night in the Church hall.

 Sunday 28th May

8.00am Holy Communion

10.00am Holy Communion

6.30pm Evening Prayer

Wednesday 31st May

9.00am Thy Kingdom Come, Holy Communion followed by ???

 

 

 

Comments are closed.